Stated Rose

Hey,

I went for a everything rose gold to pair with the white lace dress.

Liking the pattern on the earrings, you could tail down the accessories if you want or amp up. But I have’t worn necklaces in a while, might have gone off them. So I prefer the dress without a necklace.

It’s a clean look paired with a neutral/rosy eye look and lip. This outfit could be worn to a wedding or summer date night or to Church I actually did a look on this and wanted to do it on polyvore. It was slightly different as I had pink platform heels and I wore a floral pink long ‘cardi’

rose.

Let me know your thoughts, how would you style this?

Thanks for reading.
Stephanie x

Leave a Reply

