Floral Dress

HEY,

it’s been A while 😦

I hope to get back on the blogging train again, so let’s start with this look.

I find that I look better with braids than other styles, I’m about that high bun and ponytail life.

I paired it with a floral dress and platformed open-toed boots.

Outfit Details:

Dress – Simply Be

Shoes – Matalan (Clearance Store)

Earrings – Primark

Ring – Matalan (Not Pictured)

Lipstick – Mac: D for Danger

20170402_16190320170402_161840

I will do a post on the makeup.

Let me know your thoughts.

Stephanie x

 

Leave a Reply

