Make up removal

Untitled #91

Hey,

This is what I would use to take off my make-up, you could use a cotton pad for the Micellar Water or you could add some to the wipes. I don’t have dry skin, I just bought them because of the Argan oil. The actual wipes I got from Primark (pictured below) then I would ideally do my skincare routine.

https://stephaniegerald.wordpress.com/2016/09/23/current-morning-facial-skincare-routine

This was not my idea. I got it from someone else about adding the water to the wipes. But give it a try and let me know if it helps you?

img_20160922_014528.jpg

Stephanie ❤

Leave a Reply

