Some of the products I own

Some of the products that I own

Some of the products that I own, that I have found on Polyvore, I’ve tried as close to my shade as I could find and color option for the brushes. In L’Oreal true match i’m N9 and in Maybelline Fit Me i’m 350 Caramel, also in the Maybelline Dream Satin Liquid I have the shade Cocoa but it a shade up as I mix it with other foundations, but the shade shown would most likely be the right shade or close to.

Although I didn’t get them from the same places as the link shows, apart from the Mascara I did get from Avon via a former representative.

Stephanie ❤

Some of the products that I own by chicroundcurves featuring Avon

 

Leave a Reply

