Current Facial Skincare Routine

Hey,

This post I’m sharing my morning facial skincare routine. I have oliy skin, its not sensitive but I like how the simple range is with my skin. 

I use 2 cleansers and a toner (above) and a moisturizer.(below)

Product Details:

Avon Solutions Balanced + Matte Self Foaming Cleanser

Cuticura Skin + Balance Shine Control Facial Cleanser

Simple Kind To Skin Soothing Facial Toner

Simple Kind To Skin Hydrating Light Moisturizer

Night time routine

My night time routine is the same products as the morning one but I add in a serum and don’t moisturize after, it is a Agran oil night repair serum, it has a nice smell. 

Once or couple times a week 

Avon Clearskin Pore Penetrating Invigorating Scrub and Black Mineral Mask. Ideally I should use the scrub 2-3 times a week and the mask I say once a week. But hasn’t been that way but yeah. 😂  

Where to buy:

The Avon products you can get online or through a representative

Cuticura I got from a pound saver type store but you can try Savers or a pound/99p store

Argan oil night repair I got from Poundworld but you try the other pound stores or Savers.

And the simple products I got from Primark & Asda but the are most supermarket and shops

If anything EBay and Amazon could help. 

Stephanie 😄

Leave a Reply

