This foundation here…. 

Hey.

This foundation is my favourite foundation to use, it’s Loreal True Match. I’m in shade N9, it has a matte finish but as it states it would “match the colour and texture of your skin”. I have oliy skin, it dries matte and holds the oil longer than my other foundations. 

I bought this in Wood Green Shopping Centre at one of the counters out is placed near to primary upstairs entrance, there is a stall full of make up for £5. Yes £5 and it is brand new & unopened.

 But I have seen it in Boots at the Loreal Counter with a wider selection, so I would suggest going there but it is £9.99. It is worth the price. 

Here is me wearing the foundation with 2.5 applications and light dusting of Mac Mineral Skin Finish Shade NW46, blush and highlight. 

 
Stephanie 😄

Leave a Reply

